icon2
اتصال اینترنت خود را بررسی کنید.
Heritage: Contemporary Art Within Reach
Artsy Auctions | New York

days

hours

minutes

seconds

Auction date : 25 Jun 2024

Artsy presents Heritage: Contemporary Art Within Reach, featuring works by Balcomb Greene, Robert Indiana, Bernard Cathelin and more.

In advance of the auction, browse lots and place max bids before live bidding begins on Tuesday, June 25th at 11:00am CDT (12:00pm EDT).

When the sale opens, all pre-registered Artsy users can participate and watch the bidding unfold in real time. Registration for the live auction will close on Tuesday, June 25th at 8:00am CDT (9:00am EDT).

Visit the auction website

Artworks by Iranians

Marcos Grigorian
Marcos Grigorian

Lot 36046

Untitled (Lilith in Greece)

pastel on paper

29.2 × 19.1cm

Est: 1,500 - 2,500$

not communicated

Marcos Grigorian
Marcos Grigorian

Lot 36047

1957 | Armeniana (Lilith, Age 14)

pastel on paper

50.8 × 38.1cm

Est: 2,000 - 3,000$

not communicated

bktop